Arkansas |2019

The mission of NLC Arkansas is to train, equip and establish an inclusive and equitable community of diverse progressive leaders from all parts of Arkansas and to advocate for statewide progressive change, so that everyone in the community is represented, has a voice, and sees leaders who have shared experiences. 

Current Fellows



  • Ambar Mendez
  • Bobby Forrest Jr.
  • Brandon Claybrook
  • Dominique Lane
  • Jackson Hignite
  • Jerricka Handley
  • Kanesha'shay Adams
  • Karen Zuccardi
  • Kaylyn Hager
  • Kedrick Jones
  • KenDrell Collins
  • Kyaira Brown
  • Leon Jones
  • Sydney Rasch
  • Zach Bledsoe